

GOVERNMENT GIRLS' GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, KOLKATA

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Anti-Ragging committee of this college as per Govt. of WB Notification No. 30(23)- SSS(A/CS/T) 2023 dated 14.08.2023 consists of the following members

Composition of the Anti Ragging Cell (2023-2024 session):

- 1. Dr. Syeda Shariqatul Moula Alquadri, Principal (Mobile No. --- 9477234175)
- 2. Dr. Debaprasad Bannerjee , IQAC ccordination and Teachers' Council Secretary

Convenor:

3) Dr. Madhumita Sen, Head, Dept. of Sociology (Faculty Member)

Members:

- 4) Prof. Prothama Roy (Head, Dept. of Econmomics)
- 5) Dr. Angshuman Sarkar (Faculty Member- Sociology)
- 6) Sri Sovanil Roychowdhury, Head Clerk
- 7) Mrs. Putul Chattopadhyay, Office Staff Member
- 8) Kazi Mubaina (Student representative -- Education Department)
- 9) Shazia Rahman (Student Representative Commerce Department)