LIBRARY COMPOSITION

1. Library Team:

S1. No.	Name	Email id	Designation
1.	TAPASREE DAS	tapasreedas@gmail.com	Librarian
2.	SOURAV HATI	Hatisourav9@gmail.com	Data entry operator
3.	RAJDIP GHOSH	grajdip908@gmail.copm	Data entry operator
4.	ASHA KUMARI SHAW	asashawgcc@gmail.com	Group 'D'

2. Library committee members (Under TC subcommittees):

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1.	TAPASREE DAS	Convener (Chief Librarian)
2.	PRATHAMA ROY	Member
3.	SHAHID JAMIL	Member
4.	SHAFIQUL ISLAM	Member
5.	SHABNAM PARVEEN	Member
6.	MOHSHIN KHAN	Member
7.	NAFISHA SARKAR	Member